Latest Products http://www.manchahaattire.com Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 14:51:34 +0530 en-us http://www.manchahaattire.com Uniforms http://www.manchahaattire.com/uniforms.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/uniforms.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Safety Products http://www.manchahaattire.com/medical-safety-products.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/medical-safety-products.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-wear.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-wear.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear http://www.manchahaattire.com/kids-wear.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/kids-wear.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishing http://www.manchahaattire.com/home-furnishing.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/home-furnishing.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniform http://www.manchahaattire.com/hospital-uniform.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/hospital-uniform.htm Uniforms Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Towels http://www.manchahaattire.com/towels.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/towels.htm Home Furnishing Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curtains http://www.manchahaattire.com/curtains.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/curtains.htm Home Furnishing Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Uniform http://www.manchahaattire.com/corporate-uniform.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/corporate-uniform.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bouffant Cap http://www.manchahaattire.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.manchahaattire.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Uniform http://www.manchahaattire.com/hotel-uniform.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/hotel-uniform.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nurse Uniform http://www.manchahaattire.com/nurse-uniform.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/nurse-uniform.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Gown http://www.manchahaattire.com/patient-gown.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/patient-gown.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scrub Suit http://www.manchahaattire.com/scrub-suit.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/scrub-suit.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield http://www.manchahaattire.com/face-shield.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/face-shield.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ppe kit http://www.manchahaattire.com/ppe-kit.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/ppe-kit.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gloves http://www.manchahaattire.com/surgical-gloves.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/surgical-gloves.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed Sheet http://www.manchahaattire.com/hospital-bed-sheet.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/hospital-bed-sheet.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Curtains http://www.manchahaattire.com/printed-curtains.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/printed-curtains.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Towel http://www.manchahaattire.com/terry-towel.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/terry-towel.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Blanket Cover http://www.manchahaattire.com/white-blanket-cover.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/white-blanket-cover.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Towel http://www.manchahaattire.com/cotton-towel.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/cotton-towel.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Curtains http://www.manchahaattire.com/shower-curtains.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/shower-curtains.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jewelry Beads http://www.manchahaattire.com/jewelry-beads.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/jewelry-beads.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Rompers http://www.manchahaattire.com/kids-rompers.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/kids-rompers.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Dhoti Kurta http://www.manchahaattire.com/kids-dhoti-kurta.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/kids-dhoti-kurta.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Frock http://www.manchahaattire.com/kids-frock.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/kids-frock.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-shirts.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-shirts.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Trouser http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-formal-trouser.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-formal-trouser.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Kurta Pajama Set http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-kurta-pajama-set.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/mens-kurta-pajama-set.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lehenga Choli http://www.manchahaattire.com/lehenga-choli.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Western Top http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-western-top.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-western-top.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurti http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-kurti.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-kurti.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Anarkali Suit http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-anarkali-suit.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Indo Western Dress http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-indo-western-dress.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-indo-western-dress.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies One Piece Dress http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Apron http://www.manchahaattire.com/doctor-apron.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/doctor-apron.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 OT Gown http://www.manchahaattire.com/ot-gown.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/ot-gown.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spinal Hole Bed Sheet http://www.manchahaattire.com/spinal-hole-bed-sheet.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/spinal-hole-bed-sheet.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lining Bed Sheets and Pillow http://www.manchahaattire.com/lining-bed-sheets-and-pillow.htm http://www.manchahaattire.com/lining-bed-sheets-and-pillow.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530